tealaha.blogg.se

Microsoft visual c++ 2019
Microsoft visual c++ 2019










microsoft visual c++ 2019

Your post has not been deleted - do not re-submit it. If you have met these requirements, you can ignore this comment. If this is your first time creating a virtual machine, we have a guide on our wiki that covers the important steps. Please also check our FAQ and if you find your question is answered there, PLEASE remove your post or at least change the flair to Solved. Please check Google and the VirtualBox Manual before asking simple questions. PLUS a detailed description of the problem, what research you have done, and the steps you have taken to fix it. Whether you have installed Guest Additions and/or Host Extensions (this solves 90% of the problems we see) Whether you have enabled VT-x/AMD-V (applicable to all hosts running 6.1 and above) and disabled HyperV (applicable to Windows 10 Hosts) This is just a friendly reminder in case you missed it. But please be nice, I have a severe learning disability, so I apologize if I seem stupid or out of my depth in this post. (I know that programming subreddits like these usually have a reputation of not being very welcoming to others, especially people who seem kind of tech-illiterate, which I am unfortunately despite really trying to learn, so much so that I'm not even sure how to describe the steps I've taken to resolve this problem, or articulate what the TA and prof did to help, and IDK if I even provided enough information above to meet rule 1 (if I accidentally missed anything, tell me and I'll update the post).

microsoft visual c++ 2019

I know that it might be a bit early to ask online for troubleshooting this, but I've looked through dozens of forums and wasn't able to find anything specific to my situation, and my first assignment is already underway, so I need this solved soon.

microsoft visual c++ 2019

I already had Visual Studio Code (which the TA said would fulfill the errors requirements) before, but I uninstalled it, and reinstalled it, making sure to use the correct version. I need to install Virtualbox for my computer engineering class, however neither me, the lab TA, nor the prof are able to figure out why it isn't working. Please install and restart the installation of Oracle VM Virtualbox 7.0.6." "Oracle VM VirtualBox 7.0.6 needs the Microsoft Visual C++ 2019 Redistributable Package being installed first.












Microsoft visual c++ 2019