tealaha.blogg.se

Why is there no cardfight vanguard online game
Why is there no cardfight vanguard online game












' 1. ' My non-main clans are being left behind. So now that I've presented all the reasons that I enjoyed the game, let me elaborate on why I am no longer actively participating in it. I am no champion but I invested quite some time in the game and have won a few local tournaments, but most importanly I always had fun playing with my friends. The good thing about playing Vanguard was that the cute looking cards are not necessarily weak, and the side characters clans always had decent support in order to keep my interest in them and still be competitive.

why is there no cardfight vanguard online game

Also keep in mind that English is not my native language, so you make encounter some spelling/grammar issues.Ī little background info about me and my involment with the game: Vanguard was the first card game I ever played seriously and I am an average player that owns around 3-4 "mid-tier" decks of clans like Bermuda, Pale Moon, Angel Feather etc. Everything below is merely my opinion and is not meant to insult the game, or the people that enjoy the game themselves.

why is there no cardfight vanguard online game why is there no cardfight vanguard online game

I am making this post to collect my thoughts about the reasons that I am no longer playing Vanguard, and probably won't pick it up again this season.














Why is there no cardfight vanguard online game